ARONDOR,
THE DOCUMENT
MANAGEMENT EXPERT

Arondor2018-11-20T16:16:55+00:00

ARONDOR,
THE DOCUMENT
MANAGEMENT EXPERT

ARONDOR
KEY FIGURES

0

employees

0

years old

0

projects

0

active regular customers

ARONDOR,
IT IS ALSO …

All these expertises are available on the Cloud

OUR
BUSINESSES

Integrator from the beginning, the founders relied on their know-how to support their customers during their document and dematerialization projects.

With its experience in fixed-rate projects, Arondor logically created its own service center located in Orleans in 2008. Arondor then capitalized on its feedbacks in terms of business expertise and use case to develop its software and build ready-to-use vertical business-oriented solutions.

These solutions are important business accelerators because they bring methodological good business practices that respect compliance rules

INTEGRATOR

SERVICE
CENTER

SOFTWARE AND SOLUTIONS PUBLISHER

OUR
HISTORY

Digital business company created in the end of 2002 by specialists of document management and adjoining technologies (dematerialization, workflow, RPA,…etc), Arondor offers a range of services and solutions that meets the entire needs in this field.

In 2008, Arondor created its service center located in Orleans. Today, Arondor relies on a team of 150 employees and guarantees all services that run and sustain an ECM/BPM.Capture/Robotics project, from the setting up to the application management.

OUR
IDENTITY

Arondor’s identity was daily built around strong values which are conveyed through our teams because our success and actions are part of a collective approach.

Based on two fundamental principles – technological expertise and business – Arondor differentiates itself by its capacity to fulfill its long-term commitment to its customers. Innovation, commitment, passion and boldness are DNA values of the company.

We don’t look for a performance which is only economic but also human. That is why we have practices based on ethical values and an HR policy that aims to match personal wishes and company projects. Each employee contributes to develop this identity that allows Arondor to be recognized on its markets for its expertise, methods and practices.

ARONDOR,
SPÉCIALISTE DE LA GESTION
DOCUMENTAIRE

Arondor2018-10-10T10:04:43+00:00

ARONDOR,
SPÉCIALISTE DE LA GESTION
DOCUMENTAIRE

ARONDOR
EN CHIFFRES

0

collaborateurs

0 ans

d’existence

0

projets

0

clients actifs
réguliers

ARONDOR
C’EST AUSSI …

Tous ces domaines d’intervention sont également accessible via le Cloud

NOS
MÉTIERS

Intégrateurs à l’origine, les fondateurs opérationnels se sont appuyés sur leur savoir-faire pour accompagner leurs clients tout au long de leurs projets Documentaire et Dématérialisation.

Forte de son expérience de projets au forfait, Arondor a naturellement créé son centre de services basé à Orléans en 2008. Arondor a ensuite capitalisé sur ses retours d’expérience tant en termes d’expertise métiers que d’usages clients pour développer ses logiciels et construire ses solutions verticales métiers prêtes à l’emploi.

Ces solutions sont des accélérateurs Business importants qui portent les bonnes pratiques métiers méthodologiques et qui respectent les règles de conformité.

INTÉGRATEUR

CENTRE DE
SERVICES

ÉDITEUR
DE LOGICIEL
ET DE SOLUTIONS

NOTRE
HISTOIRE

ESN créée en fin 2002 par des spécialistes de la gestion documentaire et technologies attenantes (Dématérialisation, Workflow, RPA, etc..), Arondor propose une gamme de services et de solutions répondant à l’ensemble des besoins dans ce domaine.

En 2008, Arondor crée son Centre de Services basé à Orléans.
Aujourd’hui, s’appuyant sur une équipe de plus de 150 collaborateurs, Arondor assure l’ensemble des services permettant de mener à bien et de pérenniser un projet ECM/BPM/Capture/Robotics, de l’installation à l’infogérance applicative.

NOTRE
IDENTITÉ

L’identité d’Arondor s’est construite au quotidien autour de valeurs fortes véhiculées au niveau des équipes car nos succès et nos actions s’inscrivent dans une démarche collective.

Bâtie sur deux principes fondamentaux, l’expertise technologique et métiers, Arondor se démarque par sa capacité à s’engager auprès de ses clients dans la durée. Innovation, engagement, collaboration, convivialité, passion et audace sont des valeurs inscrites dans l’ADN de la société.

Nous recherchons une performance qui n’est pas uniquement économique, mais aussi humaine. Cela se traduit par la mise en place de pratiques fondées sur des valeurs éthiques et une politique RH visant à mettre en adéquation les envies personnelles et les projets de la société.
Chaque collaborateur contribue à développer cette identité qui permet à Arondor d’être reconnue sur ses marchés pour ses expertises, ses méthodes et ses pratiques.